Samsung Auto Backup Instrukcja Użytkownika Strona 56

  • Pobierz
  • Dodaj do moich podręczników
  • Drukuj
  • Strona
    / 67
  • Spis treści
  • BOOKMARKI
  • Oceniono. / 5. Na podstawie oceny klientów
Przeglądanie stron 55
Working With Virtual Drive
Samsung SecretZone User Manual Ver 2.0
56
Deleting Users
Just as quickly as a user was created, a user
can be deleted.
Instead of clicking Add, click to highlight the
name and choose DELETE.
1. From the main menu:
2. Click Account
3. Click to highlight the account to delete
4. Click Delete
Figure 6-21 Deleting a User
5.Click Yes
Figure 6-22 Confirm User Deletion
Przeglądanie stron 55
1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 66 67

Komentarze do niniejszej Instrukcji

Brak uwag